Main content
Home Archived News Arkansas Tech Homecoming Court Announced

Arkansas Tech Homecoming Court Announced

Image of

The Arkansas Tech University Student Government Association has announced the five students selected for the 2016 Homecoming Court.

Registered student organizations at Arkansas Tech had the opportunity to nominate a student for the court. Members of the court were selected through a private interview with representatives from across the Arkansas Tech campus.

The members of the court photographed from left to right include:

  • Maggie Hand
  • Emily Shain
  • Savannah Snowden
  • Vandella Suico
  • Lindsey Triplett

Voting will begin Tuesday morning at 12 a.m. and will run through 11:59 p.m. Thursday. Students wishing to vote may do so on theLink.

View complete Homecoming coverage at Arkansas Tech.