2020-21 Professor of the Year Nominees Announced

2020-21 ATU Professor of the Year Nominees
Photographed (top row, from left-to-right): Dr. Ruth Enoch, Dr. Wayne Helmer, Dr. Roc Huang; (bottom row, from left-to-right) Dr. James Moses, Dr. Bryan Rank and Krystal Shipp.

Arkansas Tech University Student Government Association has announced six nominees for 2020-21 professor of the year on the Russellville campus.

The winner of the award will be selected by the Arkansas Tech student body during spring SGA senate elections.

Voting is open from Wednesday, April 21, through 5 p.m. Friday, April 23, at https://atu.presence.io/form/sga-senate-elections-2021-2022.

The nominees for 2020-21 Arkansas Tech professor of the year are as follows:

  • Dr. Ruth Enoch, associate professor of mathematics
  • Dr. Wayne Helmer, professor of mechanical engineering
  • Dr. Roc Huang, associate professor of finance and economics
  • Dr. James Moses, professor of history
  • Dr. Bryan Rank, assistant professor of agricultural education
  • Krystal Shipp, instructor of curriculum and instruction

Follow ATU SGA on Twitter at @ATUSGA for further updates.