Main content
Home Archived News 2013-14 SGA Executive Board Announced

2013-14 SGA Executive Board Announced

Image of

The Student Government Association has announced the Arkansas Tech University students elected to the 2013-14 Executive Board. The students were selected in a campus vote earlier this month. The following students were elected to serve:

  • President– Taylor Phoumivong
  • Vice-President– Clay Wyllia
  • Secretary of Finance and Administration– Allen Simmons
  • Secretary of Student Development– Claire Hodgson
  • Secretary of Public Relations– Andrew Lawrence
  • Secretary of Internal Affairs– Chloe Cox
The Student Government Association hosts weekly meeting each Wednesday on the Arkansas Tech campus.