2013-14 Leadership Franklin County announced

LFC 2013-14

  • Anthony Boen of Ozark, Franklin County sheriff;
  • Justina Buck of Russellville, associate director of Financial Aid, Arkansas Tech-Ozark;
  • Yvonne Case of Coal Hill, training unit manager, Department of Human Services;
  • Ronnie Duggar of Ozark, gas field specialist, Southwest Energy;
  • Sonya Eveld of Ozark, Ozark city clerk;
  • Brandon Fisher of Charleston, GIS coordinator, Arkansas Valley Electric Cooperative;
  • Jim Ford of Ozark, Ozark School District superintendent;
  • Mike Gibbons of Ozark, assistant vice president, Bank of the Ozarks;
  • Rex Heffington of Ozark, owner, Heffington Insurance Inc.;
  • Luke Holcombe of Altus, winemaker, Post Winery;
  • Keith Moore of Mulberry, owner, Do Moore Works LLC;
  • Lauren Robinson of Cecil, accountant, Arkansas Valley Electric Cooperative;
  • Paula Shaw of Ozark, item processing manager, Bank of the Ozarks;
  • Tonya Sneed of Charleston, administrative assistant/project coordinator, City of Charleston;
  • Ray Spruell of Ozark, chief public defender, Sebastian County Public Defender’s Office;
  • Jan Stacy of Altus, legal assistant, Capp Law Firm;
  • Rachel Whitman of Paris, assistant manager of Fiscal Affairs, Arkansas Tech-Ozark;
  • Gina Wilkins of Lamar, Clarksville-Johnson County Chamber of Commerce director.
“Last year’s inaugural class was a tremendous success and laid the groundwork for this year’s class, which promises to increase awareness of local issues and develop a valuable communications network within the county,” Gage said. “Also, it will strengthen the participants’ personal leadership skills and prepare them for other leadership opportunities.” For more information about Leadership Franklin County, visit its website, www.atu.edu/ozark/lfc.


Photo: Members of the Leadership Franklin County 2013-14 class. Front row, from left: Director Marci Gage, Yvonne Case, Jan Stacy, Tonya Sneed, Lauren Robinson, Michael Gibbons, Paula Shaw, Justina Buck, Gina Wilkins and Luke Holcombe. Back row: Ray Spruell, Brandon Fisher, Sonya Eveld, Anthony Boen, Jim Ford, Ronnie Duggar , Rachel Whitman and Keith Moore.]]>