2010 Who's Who – Cody McBride

Cody Lee Columbus McBride of Hackett has been selected as one of 28 representatives from Arkansas Tech University in the 2010 edition of Who’s Who Among Students in American Universities and Colleges. McBride is a member of the University Honors program at Arkansas Tech. He belongs to the National Society of Leadership and Success, the Arkansas Tech Pre-Law Society, Phi Alpha Theta and the Tech Loyalty Fund Class of 2010 committee. An active participant in the intramural sports program at Tech, McBride has earned a spot on the Dean’s List in multiple semesters. Son of Brenda and Edward McBride of Hackett, McBride will graduate from Tech in May 2010. He is majoring in history and political science with a minor in philosophy.