2010 Homecoming Elections Today

Voting for the 2010 Homecoming court is today, and more than 50 women representing the various student organizations on the Arkansas Tech campus are nominees.

The 2010 nominees are: (Left to Right)

(Front Row) Amie Lovaas, Jaclyn Larson, Morgan Austin, Courtney Mitchell, Nichole Peart and Kayla Eveld. (Back Row) DeAnna Johnson, Valan Buccella, Whitney Burrow, Lauren Edgmon, KT Hall, Amanda Gordon, Katey Evans and Dani Mann.

(Front Row) Amanda Stoops, Erica Rutherford, Whitney Hardin, Gentry Tubbs, Bethany Lacy and Kaleena Stinehelfer. (Back Row) Brittany Foster, Amanda Phelps, Katie Olive, Hannah Wright, Andrea Allan, Brandy Cunningham and Leighann Dicks.

(Front Row) Hannah Williamson, Koko Vang, Taylor Moses, M’Leah Lindsey, Sara Youngblood and Melissa Golden. (Back Row) Kelcey Bagwell, Charlotte Moore, Jennifer Terrell, Alissa Hopkins, Chantel Moseby, Julie Paladino and Lydia Grate.

(Font Row) Lacey Blevins, Georgia Wyllia, Megan Starkey, Ally Griffin and Tabby Horton. (Back Row) Laura Kobs, Jordan Lewis and Lauren McGehee.

Those not photographed include Katherine Colling, Erin Cooper, Kendra Ellis, Lisa Harst and Samantha Hooper.

Elections for the 2010 Arkansas Tech Homecoming Court are today.

Elections will be from 8 a.m.-4 p.m. in the Doc Bryan Rotunda, and students wishing to vote must present their Tech I.D. to receive a ballot.

Any student is eligible to vote and will be able to vote for the one young lady they would like to see represent Arkansas Tech as the 2010 Homecoming Queen.

Be sure to log back on ArkansasTechNews.com following the elections for the announcement of which women were selected for the 2010 Homecoming court.