2010 Homecoming Court

Five candidates nominated for the honor of becoming Arkansas Tech Homecoming Queen 2010 will be recognized during pre-game ceremonies at Thone Stadium at Buerkle Field on Saturday, October 16.

The members of the court include: (From left to right) (Front Row) Katherine Colling, Morgan Austin and Taylor Moses. (Back Row) Julie Paladino and Lacey Blevins.

Katherine Colling is a senior biology education major from Russellville. She was nominated by Phi Mu.

Morgan Austin was nominated by ATU Cheer. Morgan is a senior early childhood education major from Atkins.

Taylor Moses is a junior physical education major from Ozark. She was nominated by HPEWS Club.

Julie Paladino was nominated by the Pre-law Society. She is a senior political science major from Clarksville.

Lacey Blevins is a junior early childhood education major from Russellville. She was nominated by Chi Alpha.

The Homecoming Court will be honored at 5:30 p.m. Saturday, at which time one of the five ladies will be crowned 2010 Homecoming Queen.

The members of the Homecoming Court will also participate in the Homecoming Parade in Downtown Russellville at 2 p.m. Saturday. Kickoff for the Homecoming football game between Arkansas Tech and Southern Arkansas University is set for 6 p.m. Saturday.

Check back at ArkansasTechNews.com for more Homecoming photos.