SGA Conducting Senate Elections Through Friday


Arkansas Tech University students on the Russellville campus are selecting new Student Government Association representatives during elections this week.

Voting is taking place through 5 p.m. on Friday, Feb. 5, on theLINK at

Below are the candidates for each position on the ballot:

Sophomore Senator
Braiden Sharum

Junior Senator
Morgan Hitt

Senior Senator
Sidney Brock

College of Arts and Humanities Senator (1 available position)
Kacie Ramsey
Brooke Ray

College of Business Senator
Hector Sirit Cohen

Non-Traditional Senator
Kristin Cawyer

University Honors Senator
Mac Wheeler

Learn more about ATU Student Government Association at