Main content
Home University SAB Announces Spring 2022 Events

SAB Announces Spring 2022 Events

Summer Send-Off 2019Image of Summer Send-Off 2019
File photo from Summer Send-Off 2019 at Arkansas Tech University.

Arkansas Tech University Student Activities Board has released its spring 2022 schedule of events for students on the Russellville campus.

More details about the events will be shared as each one draws near. Sources for information about SAB events include the Arkansas Tech SAB Instagram feed and theLINK.

  • Golf Cart Trivia, 3 p.m., Wednesday, Jan. 12, Various Locations
  • Silent Disco, 6 p.m., Tuesday, Jan. 18, Hull Building Student Union
  • Ice Skating, 5 p.m., Friday, Jan. 21, Rothwell/Doc Bryan Parking Lot
  • Adulting 101, 6 p.m., Tuesday, Jan. 25, Hull Building Student Union
  • Gold Rush Bingo, 8 p.m., Monday, Feb. 7, Hull Building Student Union
  • Lunch On Us, Noon, Wednesday, Feb. 9, Hull Building Student Union
  • Super Bowl Party, 5 p.m., Sunday, Feb. 13, Hull Building Student Union
  • Valentine's Day Basket DIY, 5 p.m., Sunday, Feb. 13, Hull Building Student Union
  • Puppy Love, 7 p.m., Monday, Feb. 14, Hull Building Student Union
  • Monte Carlo Night, 7 p.m., Thursday, Feb. 24, Hull Building Student Union
  • Comedy Show, 8 p.m., Tuesday, March 1, Witherspoon Auditorium
  • Painting With a Twist, 6 p.m., Tuesday, March 8, W.O. Young Ballroom
  • Escape Room, 6 p.m., Thursday, March 10, Hull Building Student Union
  • TikTok Extravaganza, Monday, March 14-Friday, March 18
  • Lip Sync Battle, 8 p.m., Thursday, March 31, Doc Bryan Lecture Hall
  • Picnic on the Lawn, Noon, Thursday, April 14, Hindsman Tower
  • Trashion Show, 1 p.m., Tuesday, April 19, Hull Building Student Union
  • Drive-In Movie, 8 p.m., Thursday, April 21, Witherspoon Hall Parking Lot
  • Summer Send-Off, 6 p.m., Monday, April 25, Tucker Coliseum Parking Lot
  • Karaoke Night, 7 p.m., Tuesday, April 26, Hull Building Student Union