ATU Recognizes Summer 2021 Service Wow Recipients

ATU Flag

The Arkansas Tech University Service Excellence Committee and the ATU Office of Human Resources present the following list of service wow recipients submitted by members of the university community from May 2021 through August 2021.

May Wow Recipients
Sabrina Anwar
Sean Carnahan
Abby Davis
Daniel Gallegos
Taylor Gamez
Jason Geiken
Lisa Gibson
Paul Gordon
Christie Kellar
Justin Killlingsworth
Brent Linker
Jimmy Martin
Josh McMillian
Tom Metz
Sandra Mitchell
Kevin Sparks
Brandi Tripp
Tammy Weaver
Cary Wills
Jessica Young

June Wow Recipients
Will Cooper
Drew Dickey
Brenda Huntsinger
Alex Manly
Mark Moultrup
Cindy Pratt
Alexis Scrimshire
Allison Sheehan
Kevin Solomon
Melissa South (2)
David Waterson
Alisha Williams

July Wow Recipients
Franklin Booher
Bryan Bramlett
Sean Carnahan
Chris Coley
Jimmy Dale Ennis
Lisa Everhart
Danny Hutcherson
Israel Medina
Mike Rivas

August Wow Recipients
Debbie Almond
Kirby Austin (2)
Kelli Bates
Shirley Bonner
Franklin Booher
Timothy Caldwell
Stacey Cox (2)
Drew Dickey (2)
Cindy Dixon
Pat Edmunds
Julie Ennis (2)
Lisa Everhart
Craig Heard
Samantha Huggins
Paula Hull
Sheila Jacobs
Brian Lasey (2)
Marika Lederman
Alex Manly
Kim McKown (2)
Belinda Martin (2)
Connie Minick
Lucas Moody
Linda Moore
Michelle Price
Shellie Price
Mitzi Reano
Charlotte Ritch
Peggy Shoop (2)
Kevin Solomon
Kim Tate
Elon Tomlin
Jennifer Warren
Billie Williams
Jamie Young

Service standards established by the university community are respectful, knowledgeable, helpful and professional.

Learn more about the ATU Service Excellence program at

Nominate colleagues for a service wow at