ATU PLC Members Serve as Leaders on Campus

2021-22 Arkansas Tech University Presidential Leadership Cabinet

The Arkansas Tech University Presidential Leadership Cabinet has announced a roster of 36 members for the 2021-22 academic year.

PLC members work with the ATU administration to promote the university to prospective and current students, alumni and friends.

Additionally, PLC members serve as ushers at various university events and host several philanthropic events to benefit the community.

Students selected must be a full-time students who have completed at least 12 semester hours at Tech and are in good standing with the school, hold a minimum cumulative grade point average of 3.0 and be of good moral character.

The ATU PLC members for 2021-22 are:

  • Austin Alexander
  • Johannah Branch
  • Lora Brown
  • Kaitlyn Bryant
  • Abby Crow
  • Anna Grace Foreman
  • Kaylee Freeman
  • Alyssa Gattis
  • Emily Godoy
  • Julie Griffin
  • Kristin Hardy
  • Morgan Hitt
  • Madison Holmes
  • Emma Immel
  • Larry Jacobs
  • Faith Johnson
  • Macie Johnson
  • Maliya Johnson
  • Karson Kauffman
  • Mark Kuykendall
  • Billy Lindsey
  • Shayla Miller
  • Mayenssi Montiel
  • Moneshia Morris
  • Piper Orio-Dettling
  • Jarely Ramirez
  • Kristina Rizzo
  • Brittany Shannon
  • Brynn Simmons
  • Elvis Tapia
  • Jada Trotter
  • Mac Wheeler
  • Colby Willett
  • Kaitlyn Wright
  • Mattie Wright
  • Albert Zhang