ATU-Ozark Conducts Fall 2021 Pinning Ceremony

ATU-Ozark PN Pinning Ceremony Fall 2021

Arkansas Tech University-Ozark Campus practical nursing students were honored at a pinning ceremony on Wednesday, Dec. 8.

Pin recipients were (first row, left-to-right) Charity Weaver, Kristian Scott, Whitley Stewart, Amanda Fisher, Emily Zolliecoffer, Savannah Nye; (second row, left-to-right) Brittany Childers, Sarah Swaim, Kristi Quinalty, Rebecca Hancock; (third row, left-to-right) Lyric Tye, Brenda Bowerman, Sydney Cathcart, Xylena Nichols; (fourth row, left-to-right) Trulla Brewer, Patrick Jacobs, Aaron Sheffield, Hailee Combs and Kassandra English.

Learn more about the ATU-Ozark practical nursing program at