ATU Announces 2023-24 Cheerleading Team

ATU Cheerleaders 2023-24

Twenty students will represent Arkansas Tech University on its 2023-24 cheerleading team.

ATU cheerleaders perform at home football, volleyball and basketball games. They also appear at a variety of additional community functions and campus events.

Members of the 2023-24 ATU cheerleaders, photographed from left-to-right, are: (front row) Emily Zimmerman of Morrilton, Kenzie Garrett of Harrison, Lexi Sharpe of Bentonville, Lyric Washington of Little Rock and Mallory Cole of Bauxite; (middle row) Abbi Crawford of Glenwood, Kellie Archer of Ozark, Beau Martin of Van Buren, Meagan Lewison of Van Buren, Cooper Knoll of Harrison, Maci Ellis of Ozark, Jade Boen of Ozark, Annika Crocker of Ozark and Torrann Robinson of Sherwood; (back row) Taylor Darling of Nashville, Keller Keen of Paris, Ashton Reynolds of Melbourne, Mason Blaty of Bentonville, Layne Lawson of White Hall and Brock Skidmore of Bentonville.

Krystal Shipp is in her first year as ATU spirit squad director. She is also instructor of curriculum and instruction in the ATU College of Education and Health.

Learn more about the ATU cheerleading team at