38th Educational Advertising Awards Announced

Arkansas Tech University Logo

Arkansas Tech University earned five awards in the 38th annual Educational Advertising Awards.

The marketing office (MARCOMM) at ATU earned the following honors with its work during 2022:

Facebook Content – Autumn at ATU

Other Social Media Content – ATU: Freshman Scholarship Tiers
Total Fund Raising/Development Campaign – Advancement Campaign Official 2022

Instagram Content – Arkansas Tech University Commencement 2022

Special Video – Williamson Hall: The Journey Home

Elizabeth Underwood is interim director of ATU MARCOMM and director of publications and creative services. She is joined in the office by Barbara Brewer, webmaster and digital strategist; Morgan Hitt, web operations specialist; Melanie Paterak, director of photography; and Ryan Taylor, video production manager.

Learn more about ATU MARCOMM at www.atu.edu/marcomm.