ATU Honors Spring 2019 Tradition Keepers

Twenty-nine Arkansas Tech University graduates were recognized with the Tradition Keeper designation during spring 2019 commencement ceremonies at Tucker Coliseum in Russellville.

They are:

  • Anna Rose Adams-King
  • Maliha Aniqa Anwar
  • Kaitlyn Nicole Bradke
  • Twylla Elizabeth Brock
  • Lauren Elizabeth Bryan
  • Aaron Collier
  • Madison Grace Craig
  • Morgan Kaylene Davis
  • Marisa Alana Drevenak
  • Justin Ellis Gunderman
  • Dallas Wayne Hall
  • Mallory E. Heft
  • Kimberly Huff
  • Natari Cherrell Irvin
  • Camille Jacquelyn Jordan
  • Olivia Carol Karnes
  • Chloe Ellece Lance
  • Samuel David Leek
  • Blair Ashton Miller
  • Sarah McKenzie Nash
  • Wyatt Bradley Norris
  • Grace Rice
  • Sydney Logan Secrest
  • Jayson Andrew Simmons
  • Holly Anna Spear
  • Sydney Nicole Stone
  • Lauren A. Thomas
  • Austin Raz White
  • Brooklyn Woodworth

The Tradition Keeper program recognizes students who demonstrate extraordinary campus involvement while completing their degrees at Arkansas Tech.

Tradition Keeper activities include having a photo made with campus ambassador Jerry the Bulldog, attending athletics events, participating in a campus blood drive, attending a career fair and many others.

Documentation of each tradition upheld is made through the “Arkansas Tech Traditions” app, which is available for download at the App Store and Google Play.

Learn more about the Tradition Keeper program.

Speak Your Mind