2018 Homecoming Golf Classic Results

The three-man team of Jason Bull, Dillon Remphrey and Andre Webster fired a 15-under par round of 57 to win the championship flight in the 2018 Arkansas Tech University Homecoming Golf Classic on Friday, Oct. 19, at Chamberlyne Country Club in Danville.

David Roberts, Dale Stringer and Jamey Young finished second with a round of 60, while Daniel Cochran, Michael Keener and Juan Mauriquez took third place with a 62.

Additional flight winners were Robert Mitchell, Drew Papasan and Tommy Papasan (first flight, 66); Matt Cooper, Justin Price and Jared Wood (second flight, 69); Danny Ketcherside, Mark Gotcher and Mary Gunter (third flight, 70); and Bill Davis, Ronnie Higgins and Truman Pew (senior flight, 64).

A total of 25 teams competed in the tournament, which helps fund such initiatives as the ATU Alumni Association Scholarship.

Photographed (from left-to-right): 2018 Arkansas Tech University Homecoming Golf Classic championship team members Jason Bull, Andre Webster and Dillon Remphrey. 

2018 Homecoming Week: Golf Tournament | 10/19/18

Speak Your Mind