Tech Idol Contestants Announced

The Arkansas Tech University Residence Hall Association has announced the students selected to compete for the title of the 2013 Tech Idol.

The 12 students will compete during the preliminary competition on Tuesday, Oct. 22, and those selected as finalists will sing for the title on Thursday, Oct.24.

Both the preliminary and final competition will begin at 9 p.m. in the Witherspoon Building Auditorium.

Those students selected to compete include:

  • Adam Richter
  • Roman LaBahn
  • Carlee Garrett
  • Emma McClung
  • Abigail Colbert
  • Josh Stewart
  • Suede Graham
  • Shannon Roberts
  • Taylor Paulk
  • Lindsey Triplett
  • Jalen Wilkins
  • Paxton Huse

Be sure to log back on for more about the competition.

Speak Your Mind