ATU Students to Compete at Miss Arkansas

Six Arkansas Tech University students are among a field of 44 contestants who will vie for the title of Miss Arkansas 2017 at Robinson Auditorium in Little Rock June 13-17.

Miss Arkansas is an official preliminary to the Miss America pageant.

ATU’s representatives in the 2017 Miss Arkansas Scholarship Pageant are:

  • Carly Copeland of Clarksville, Miss Arkansas Valley
  • Payton Marshall of Belleville, Miss Petit Jean Valley
  • Madison Oswalt of Harrison, Miss Ozark Mountain
  • Raigan Purtle of Russellville, Miss Lake Dardanelle
  • Kelsey Stone of Russellville, Miss Arkansas Tech University
  • Rebecca Ward of Clarksville, Miss Ozark Highlands

Read more about the contestants.

Speak Your Mind